×

Develop people

Quintessence maximises strengths and neutralises development points. This way, people can keep growing.

Development on 3 levels

The development of skills always creates a win-win situation: employees, teams and the organisation as a whole benefit as a result. Quintessence maximises strengths and develops and neutralises less strong points. We do this on an individual, team and organisational level.

More information?

Contact us

Individual development

Encouraging people to self-reflection and development is crucial for growth. A good interview on the work floor unites the human elements with the business elements.

Team development and assessment

Teams need to function optimally, or productivity and motivation will drop significantly. Laborious work processes? Contradictory or unclear expectations? Lack of shared perspective? We help to breathe new life into the team spirit.

Organisation development

Your organisation is continuously in motion. Dynamism is important, even crucial in order to appropriately respond to changes. Organisational development is a continuous process in which awareness and the need for growth, change and movement remain central.

×

Develop people

Quintessence maximise les forces. Ainsi, les collaborateurs peuvent continuer à se développer.

Développement sur 3 niveaux

Investir dans le développement, crée toujours situation profitable à l'évolution de tous : du collaborateur, de l'équipe et de l'organisation. Quintessence exploite au maximum les forces et développe et neutralise les points plus faibles, au niveau individuel, du groupe et de l'organisation.

Plus d'informations ?

Contactez-nous

Développement individuel

Encourager les collaborateurs à l’autoréflexion et au développement est indispensable à leur croissance. Un bon entretien au travail allie le caractère humain et professionnel.

Développement d’équipe

Les équipes doivent fonctionner de manière optimale sous peine de faire baisser la productivité et la volonté. Des processus professionnels laborieux ? Des objectifs contradictoires ? Pas une perspective commune ? Nous renforçons votre esprit de groupe.

Développement organisationnel

Votre organisation est en perpétuel changement. La dynamique est importante, vitale pour répondre correctement aux changements. Le développement organisationnel est un processus continu au sein duquel la sensibilisation et la nécessité du croissance, du changement et du mouvement occupent une place centrale.