×

Team Building

To function more efficiently and effectively as a team

Own methodology for a successfull teambuilding

Quintessence helps people to work together constructively. We have developed our own methodology from our years of experience with groups and the building of teams on different organisational levels. This is especially directed towards helping a team to function more efficiently and effectively in its day-to-day practices.

We pay attention to sharing the same goals, the clarity of roles and unambiguity of working methods within the team, as well as the underlying personal relations. Every programme is tailor-made: we take into account the character and needs of the organisation and the team in particular.

Practical

A team building programme can last for up to 3 days, with 1 or more follow-up sessions on the work floor. Our specialised consultants offer great value as process guides and as experts in group dynamics.

Together with you, we prepare your team for the programme and ensure its successful implementation. Quintessence can organise your team-building programme at your workplace or on location in Belgium or abroad.

Interested?

Don't hesitate to contact us!

×

Team-building

Un fonctionnement plus efficace et effectif de l'équipe

Méthodologie propre pour un team-building mémorable

Quintessence apprend aux travailleurs à collaborer de manière constructive. Forts de notre longue expérience avec les groupes et la structure d’équipes à divers niveaux de l’organisation, nous avons développé une méthodologie propre. Cette méthode est principalement axée sur un fonctionnement plus efficace et effectif de l’équipe dans la pratique quotidienne.

Nous accordons de l’attention au partage des objectifs, à la clarté des rôles, à l’unicité de la méthode de travail au sein de l’équipe et aux relations personnelles mutuelles. Chaque team-building est taillé sur mesure: nous tenons compte du caractère et des besoins de votre organisation et de votre équipe en particulier.

Pratique

Un team-building peut durer d’ 1 à 3 jours, avec 1 ou plusieurs séances de suivi sur le lieu de travail. Nos consultants spécialisés offrent une grande plus-value en qualité d’accompagnateurs de processus et d’experts de la dynamique de groupe.

Avec vous, nous assurons une préparation solide et la réussite du programme. Quintessence peut organiser votre team-building au travail ou en déplacement, en Belgique et à l’étranger.

Intéressé(e) dans un team-building ?

N'hésitez pas à nous contacter !