×

Engage people

Quintessence strengthens your people management, so that people and organisation can sustainably strengthen each other: Purple Management©.

Sustainable People Management

People Management is often measured by happy employees, a decent retention, a transparent rewards system etc. The added value of HR focuses ever more on its concrete contribution to company results: HR is rightfully becoming a business partner. Everything rises or falls with professional competencies and processes in this area.

Quintessence helps you to keep the essence of your people management anchored within your organisation. In close collaboration, we develop and implement a sustainable policy for people management that’s linked to your values and goals. We are a specialist in tools, methods, trainings and systems that guarantee success.

Our purple management vision finds gradual penetration in a large number of private, governmental and care sectors. Why? Our approach noticeably different: innovative, more human and, as a result, more efficient.

More information?

Contact us

×

Engage people

Quintessence renforce votre gestion du personnel, pour obtenir un renforcement mutual du collaborateur et de l'organisation : la Gestion Violette©.

Gestion du personnel durable

La gestion du personnel se mesure souvent au bonheur des collaborateurs, à la rétention, à la transparence des systèmes de récompense etc. La plus-value des RH se concentre néanmoins de plus en plus sur sa contribution concrète aux résultats de l’entreprise: Les RH deviennent (à juste titre) un partenaire professionnel. Tout est alors question de compétences et de processus professionnels.

Quintessence vous aide à ancrer l’essence de votre gestion du personnel de manière permanente au sein de votre organisation. En étroite collaboration, nous développons et instaurons une politique durable de gestion du personnel, basée sur vos valeurs et vos objectifs. Nous sommes spécialisées dans les outils, les méthodes et les formations destinés à garantir votre réussite.

Notre vision violette de la gestion a déjà fait son entrée dans de nombreuses d’entreprises du secteur privé, public et le secteur des soins. Pourquoi ? Notre approche est résolument différente: innovante, plus humaine et surtout plus efficace.

Plus d'informations ?

Contactez-nous