×

Managing change

We see, show and use new opportunities through a customised approach

Manage change smoothly

To be strong strategically, it is vitally important to manage change smoothly. Organisations must respond flexibly to changing circumstances. The people who work there need to have the same attitude and openness. Unfortunately, ¾ of the change trajectories fail because they don’t adequately take people into account...

Guiding change trajectories

Quintessence is trained in guiding change trajectories in organisations. We offer support in the fundamental restructuring of work processes, the performance of the staff and the creation of a positive attitude towards change.

Constructive working is the key: co-construction and appreciative inquiry. Our multi-faceted approach sees, shows and uses new opportunities, paying attention to underlying thought processes.

Customised change management

We take a customised approach to each trajectory, with respect for the unique organisational culture and the profiles and competences present. We pay attention to the guiding communication and the soft actors. Because every change is special and demands a tailored approach.

Interested in Change Management?

Feel free to contact us! We are happy to discuss an appropriate approach to your concrete request.

×

Gestion du Changement

Nous percevons, pointons et exploitons les nouvelles opportunités à travers d'un parcours sur mesure

Adoption rapide du changement

Une adoption rapide du changement est essentielle à une position stratégique forte. Les organisations doivent donc réagir avec souplesse aux changements de conditions. Ses travailleurs doivent adopter la même attitude et ouverture. Malheureusement, ¾ des parcours de changement échouent par manque de considération pour le contexte et le personnel...

Accompagnement des parcours de changement

Quintessence est formée pour accompagner les parcours de changement dans les organisations. Nous proposons notre aide lors de restructurations fondamentales des processus professionnels, le fonctionnement des collaborateurs et la création d’une attitude de changement positive.

La structure est la clé: co-construction et « appreciative inquiry ». Nous percevons, pointons et exploitons les nouvelles opportunités depuis une approche plurielle et avec une attention particulière accordées aux processus de réflexion sous-jacents.

Gestion du changement sur mesure

Nous approchons chaque parcours sur mesure, dans le respect de la culture unique de votre organisation et des profils et compétences en présence. Nous accordons l’attention à la communication d’accompagnement et aux acteurs souples. Chaque changement est particulier et requiert une approche adaptée.

Intéressé dans la gestion du changement ?

N'hésitez pas à nous contacter ! Nous nous ferons un plaisir de vous proposer une approche calquée sur votre demande concrète.