×

Executive Assessment Center

Professional advice on the suitability of the participant for the function

Executive assessment center: excellent personal assessment

The success factors for those at the top of an organisation are often somewhat different than for other employees. For the assessment of your directors, CEOs and members of management, it is crucial to make them feel valued and for them to find their evaluations to be meaningful and credible.

Assessment by dedicated senior consultants

An Executive Assessment Center focuses on specific competencies such as vision, strategy, result-orientation and leadership, as well as values, intrinsic motivation, career planning and the cultural fit with the organisation and the existing management team.

A dedicated team of senior consultants provides professional advice on the suitability of the participant for the function. They are proficient in both executive assessment as in executive coaching programmes that give high-level managers insight into their strengths and leadership styles, allowing them to magnify their qualities. You can therefore count on experienced guidance.

International profiles? Then we work with a multinational and if necessary, intercultural, team of management consultants with solid business experience at the highest levels.

executive assessment center: meaningful and reliable

An Executive Assessment is a meaningful and reliable evaluation process for prospective directors, CEOs and members of management. Our extensive programme can be built of functionally relevant management cases and extensive depth interviews. It lays bare the skills, experience, personality, values and motives of the participant. We always compile a detailed programme that responds to your concrete request.

The reporting is always in dialogue with the participant. He can explain personal insights, competencies, conviction and motivation. This way, we create an optimal fit and openness in terms of the expectations of the individual, the management team and the organisation.

Interested in an executive Assessment center?

Feel free to contact us!

We are happy to deliberate how your top-level assessment is best performed. Quintessence is experienced in this delicate form of assessment.

×

Executive Assessment Center

Un avis professionnel sur la compatibilité du participant avec la fonction

Executive Assessment center : personal assessment remarquable

Les facteurs de réussite appliqués à la direction d’une organisation sont légèrement différents de ceux des autres collaborateurs. Il est donc essentiel que les administrateurs, les CEO et les membres de la direction se sentent valorisés lors de leur évaluation et qu’ils jugent le processus d’évaluation pertinent et crédible.

Trouvez le programme d'assessment idéal avec notre app INspirator

Assessment par des senior consultants dédiés

Un Executive Assessment Center se cristallise sur des compétences telles que la vision, la stratégie, l’orientation résultats, le leadership ainsi que les valeurs, la motivation intrinsèque, la planification de carrière et la compatibilité culturelle avec l’organisation et l’équipe dirigeante.

Une équipe dédiée de senior consultants formule un avis professionnel sur la compatibilité du participant avec la fonction. Ils maîtrisent également les programmes d’executive coaching qui permettent aux cadres supérieurs d’identifier leurs points forts et leur style de leadership afin de renforcer leurs qualités. Vous pouvez donc compter sur un accompagnement spécialisé.

Des profils internationaux ? Nous mettons en place une équipe multinationale et, si nécessaire, interculturelle de consultants en management. Cette équipe dispose d’une expérience professionnelle avérée au plus haut niveau.

Executive assessment center: pertinent et fiable

L’Executive Assessment est un processus d’évaluation pertinent et fiable pour les futurs administrateurs, CEO et directeurs. Notre programme peut se composer de scénarios de management pertinents pour la fonction et d’entretiens approfondis. Il met au jour les compétences, l’expérience, la personnalité, les valeurs et les motivations du participant. Nous établissons toujours un programme calqué sur votre demande concrète.

Le compte rendu s’effectue dans le cadre d’un dialogue avec le participant. Celui-ci a tout le loisir de faire part de ses opinions personnelles, de ses compétences, de ses convictions et de sa motivation. Résultat : une compatibilité optimale et un climat d’ouverture quant aux attentes de l’individu, de l’équipe de direction et de l’organisation.

Intéressé dans un Executive Assessment center ?

N'hésitez pas à nous contacter !

Nous examinerons avec vous la meilleure manière d’organiser votre top assessment. Quintessence est spécialisée dans cette forme délicate d’évaluation. Tous les programmes peuvent être organisés chez nous, chez vous, online ou blended !