×
Develop people - Training

Accompagnement de coaching

Programme spécifique à l’entreprise - formation de 2 jours

Les évaluations sont derrière vous. Et maintenant ?

Vous souhaitez soutenir vos collaborateurs dans leur croissance. Mais comment faire ? Vous voulez répondre au mieux à leurs demandes de développement, mais ce n’est pas toujours évident. Quel rôle pouvez-vous jouer ? Comment les motiver et comment aboutir à un plan de développement orienté sur les résultats ?

Comment devenir un meilleur coach pour vos collaborateurs ?

La formation « Accompagnement de coaching » vous donne en deux jours toutes les cartes pour offrir un coaching plus professionnel sur le terrain. Vous apprendrez à accompagner vos collaborateurs selon une approche orientée sur les résultats pour soutenir leur croissance et améliorer leurs performances.

Plus d'informations

Extra

Vous bénéficiez d’un accès de 3 mois à Evolutips®, notre outil qui vous aide à donner forme à votre plan de développement et à celui des autres.

Qualité

Vous suivez une formation de Quintessence ? Vous savez que vous êtes en de bonnes mains. Le dernier audit Q* montre en effet que les participants à nos formations sont satisfaits à très satisfaits. Vous recevez en outre une attestation de participation.

Intéressé ?

Intéressé ? Inscrivez-vous à cette formation, envoyez-nous un mail pour plus d'informations ou envoyez cette formation à un ami ou un collègue.

×
Develop people - Training

Coaching guidance

In-company programme - two-day workshop

The evaluation rounds are over. What now?

You want to further support your people in their growth. But how do you do that? You want to help them as much as possible with their development requests, but the path you need to take isn’t always clear. What role can you play? How do you motivate them and how can you come to a result-oriented development plan?

How do you become a better coach for your staff members?

The ‘Coaching Guidance’ course gives you insight into how you can offer more professional ‘on-the-job’ coaching. You learn to give your people result-oriented guidance so they grow and perform better.

More information

Extra

You receive three months of extra access to Evolutips®, our online tool that supports you in shaping your own development plan, as well as those of others.

Quality

With a training course from Quintessence, you know you’re on the right track. From the latest Q*for audit, it appears that the participants in our training courses are ‘Satisfied’ to ‘Very Satisfied’. You’ll receive a certificate of participation.

SME portfolio

You can also finance your training courses with us using the SME portfolio. For more information, take a look at www.kmo-portefeuille.be. Quintessence Consulting is a recognised training provider: Registration number DV.0104503.

Interested?

If you're interested, you can subscribe to this training, mail us for more information, or send this training to a friend or colleague who might be interested.